Advisory Board

Barbara Goodman, Chair
     Senior Vice President
     PROPEL, iBIO Institute

Mark MatlockVice-Chair
     Sr. Vice President Research
     Archer Daniels Midland Company

Andrew Dahlem, Past-Chair
     Vice President
     Eli Lilly and Company

John Buns
     Technical Sales and PSM Alumni
     DuPont Industrial Biosciences

Pete Clark
     Entomology Manager

Jillian Elder
     Director, Enterprise Location Intelligence
     Walgreen Co.

Jeff George
     Vice President, U.S. Retail Research & Development
     Campbell Soup Company

Andy Knepp
     Regional Technology Development Lead
     Monsanto Company

Aaron Schacht
     Vice President, Research and Development
     Elanco Animal Health

Keith A. Searles
    Chief Executive Officer
    Urban GIS

Vivek Sharma
     Senior Scientist
     DuPont Industrial Biosciences

Dustin Starkey
     University Site Manager, UIUC Research Park
     Abbott Nutrition

Matei Stroila
     Manager of Research and Development, CTO Research Team

Matt Wong
     Commercial Services Manager
     AGCO Corporation


Past Members
Peter BellThermo Fisher Scientific
Dave Dilley, LI-COR Biosciences
Keith Garleb, Abbott Laboratories   
Robert Graesser, Bayer CropScience LP
David IsenhourDow AgroSciences LLC
Dan Kittle, Dow Agrosciences
Patrick Morgan, LI-COR Biosciences    
Stig Lanesskog, University of Illinois
Bob Randle, Genera Energy LLC
Keith SchaferPower Packaging (Excel)



Banner Image: 

Celebrating our Sesquicentennial 1867-2017